How to delete a page on Twitter?

By | 08.04.2016



Twitter

An easy way to retire from Twitter

With each passing day more and more people give birth to himself accounts in social networks, just a tribute to fashion. However, many just want to stay in the trend and be like celebrities, not quite understanding why they need such accounts. For example, many Russian-speaking users registered in the famous Twitter western project, but eventually realized that do not wish to use its services, and would like to get rid of your account. But this is not all, even advanced users know how to do it.

At the same time remove a page in this unusual by the standards of Russian-speaking users of social networks is quite simple. To do this, you will need to perform a few simple and do not require much time action. Below you will find detailed instructions on how to delete a page on Twitter in just a couple of minutes.

The concept is simple

To get rid of unwanted or annoying pages, just follow these steps:

    1. The first thing you need to log in. To do this, go to the home page of the resource (twitter.com), and then using their login and password, log in to your account.
    2. Once you have logged into your account in the social network Twitter, click on the «little man with the arrow» at the top right of the screen.
    3. From the list that appears, select «Settings».
  1. Drop down to the bottom of the resulting window. It was there and hide options you need.
  2. Now click on the button labeled «Delete my account».
  3. A window appears with a warning of a possible loss of data. Please read this information and, if you still want to get rid of the pages on Twitter, click on the button ‘OK, delete my account. «
  4. After that your account of Twitter is completely removed during the month.

If thirty days you change your mind and decide that you twitter for something needed, just go to your page using the old login and password. This action completely recover your account. If you want to get rid of their back pages, simply follow the above steps again, but no longer go to your account within one month.

Do not forget that over time you used a pseudonym can secure a different person. And if you want to re-create yourself a page in this social network, your old login may be busy and you have to come up with a new username.

Advise as to learn how to remove the VKontakte group .




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *