How to remove the mail (mailbox) mayl.ru (Mail.Ru)?

By | 08.04.2016



mail mail.ru

How to manually remove Mail.Ru mailbox

In some cases, users can create a mailbox only to use it only a few times. When this e-mail becomes no longer needed, many people want to remove the mail. But not everyone knows how to do it on certain sites. This article contains brief instructions on how to get rid of the mail service mayl.ru.

To remove a mailbox on this site, a couple of simple conditions must be met:

  1. It is necessary to remember the username and password of your email. If you do not have access to e-mail, you will not be able to get rid of it. If you just lost or forgotten your password, it is always possible to restore by using the tips in the login box in the mailer.
  2. You must have access to the Internet.

Next, the user will need to spend more than a few minutes and a few simple steps, then unnecessary over e-mail will no longer exist:

  • the first step is to visit the site mail.ru and enter your e-mail;
  • then you need to go to the settings, or help. Both the input button on the data sections of the site are located in the upper right corner of your mailbox;
  • then just fill in a few fields of a special interface — to delete the mail, you can simply specify the username, password, and correct the cause for which you want to get rid of the existing «soap.»

All these operations are performed in a few mouse clicks, and then e-mail address will be blocked. But before you begin to remove the mailbox mail.ru, should think twice. Note that along with the mail will erase all the data in other projects and services that belong to the «Mail». For example, you can no longer go to the page in my world, upload and view photos on Фото@Mail.Ru, as well as publish and read entries in Блоги@Mail.Ru service.

It should be noted that even after the deletion you can restore e-mail within ninety days. But all your emails and other data associated with the projects will be destroyed. And to view them, neither you nor the other users can no longer.

Delete e-mail in the «Mail» is possible and in a simpler way. Just do not visit long box, then access will be closed automatically by the system itself. However, in this case, restore it you will not succeed. As you can see, delete your old or unwanted mail box can be quite simple. The main thing is to keep all its pre-data of related projects, have access to the correct e-mail and have a few minutes of free time.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *