How to remove a friend from classmates and whether it can be restored

By | 12.04.2016



Remove other in Odnoklassniki

How to delete a friend in a social network «Odnoklassniki»?

Remember how at Vysotsky «If a friend turns out that …?» Of course, you may be in the mountains with him, that is with a friend, and did not go together … but only communicated in the social network «Classmates» and understood — that he did not deserve such a joint campaign, nor friendship. Alas, it happens! The heart and soul of the interlocutor rejected — and that’s it.

In this case, you need to delete your friend from the list, because it is already «and not an enemy, and — so.» What is the sense to keep it in sight on his page in the «Classmates» ?!

So, we proceed to perform the intended task.

Removal from the list of friends in the «Classmates»

  1. Log in to your account on the «Classmates».
  2. At the top of the page, in the menu bar ( «Photo», «Group», «Games», and so on), click «Friends» on the list.
  3. In the resulting list of friends (displayed their personal photos and names) will discover the photo companion with whom you want to communicate and maintain friendly relations more.
  4. Place your cursor over the avatar (do not press the mouse button!). After these steps, open the menu, which will need to click the option «Stop friendship.»
  5. The system will ask you to confirm your intentions. click «Stop» in the window that opens with an appropriate message.

! Tip If you have a lot of friends (100, 200, 500 …) use the search function on the list — it’s faster. Enter in the column name and user name, which to delete, and press «ENTER».

You can also remove a friend from the menu in his personal profile. Go to the person account with which you do not want to be friends anymore. In the menu, select «More», and then click the radio button «Stop friendship.» Note that with this method of removing your friend know that you visited his page (your avatar is displayed in the «Guests» section) before you part with it.

That’s all! These actions would be sufficient. Now your friend was the former friend — it will disappear from the list of friends, his activity in the social network will not appear in your news feed. And soon, you may forget it all …

Well, if not — you suddenly want to restore another remote — just go to his page and in the menu under the avatar, click «Add to Friends». If it (your former friend) will desire to «make peace», that will take your invitation to friendship, and you’ll be friends again.

Adding other in a «black list»

Perhaps before you have a question, «How to remove a friend from classmates, so he could not watch my page and send me a message?» For this purpose, a separate function — «black list». To use it, follow these steps:

  • go to the profile of a remote user or get his picture in the «guests» or in personal correspondence;
  • hover over the avatar in the menu that opens activate the «Block»;
  • confirm the decision of the blocking of the account in the panel that opens again, select «Block».

The user, once in the «black list», deprived of the opportunity not only to go to your profile, but also to evaluate / comment on your photos, send messages. In other words, your page will be permanently and completely inaccessible to him.

Good and true friends to you, dear reader, — in the «Classmates» and in life. Well, in that case … Now you know what to do — both physically and virtually.




Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *